The Worst SuperBowl Ever? Podcast By  cover art

The Worst SuperBowl Ever?

The Worst SuperBowl Ever?

Listen for free

View show details
Mr.Fruit and Rob talk about the Superbowl and how bad it was, The Hlaftime show and some Video Games NewsPatreon: https://www.patreon.com/GGEZPodcast Reddit: reddit.com/r/MrFruitMr. Fruit:http://www.youtube.com/user/MyMisterFruit http://www.youtube.com/c/MoreMrFruit http://www.twitch.tv/MyMisterFruit http://www.twitter.com/MrFruitYT Rhabby_V:http://www.twitch.tv/Rhabby_V http://www.twitter.com/Rhabby_VBlueWestlo: http://www.twitch.tv/Bluewestlo http://www.twitter.com/Bluewestlo Visit https://prizepicks.onelink.me/LME0/GGOVER and use code GGOVER and get $50 in lineups when you play your first $5 lineup! Learn more about your ad choices. Visit podcastchoices.com/adchoices
No reviews yet